Quotes of the Evening

“Yeah, I know I’m ugly… I said to a bartender, ‘Make me a zombie.’ He said ‘God beat me to it.’ ” ~Rodney Dangerfield

“It would be nice to know what the next five years will bring, but we don’t.” ~Kevin Smith

WATCH AMC TONIGHT AT 9pm TO SEE THE NEW SEASON OF “WALKING DEAD” & THE PREMIER OF “COMIC BOOK MEN”!!! If you don’t you’re lame… and if you do you’re still lame… jokes… did I tell you guys I love sarcasm? ~me

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

