Happy Birthday to my Favorite Actor Jake Richardson

HAPPY BIRFDAY JAKE RICHARDSON!!!

Jake Richardson is one of my favorite actors. He’s seriously an amazing talent that is way underrated. He’s great at comedy, drama and action. He’s mostly known as the character that’s suspected of killing someone and ends up being innocent. Sometimes he murders, but for psycho reasons only. He’s a fockin’ bada$$. He’s great in all roles he plays. He’s multi-talented and I can’t wait to see him in more films! Keep up the good work dude. You are the best and I look forward to seeing you more on the big screen. Happy birthday yo!

One thought on “Happy Birthday to my Favorite Actor Jake Richardson

Add yours

  1. I totally agree with you about Jake Richardson! He is great in anything he is in! I would go to the movies to see anything he’s in! We need more movies with Jake!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

