Needed Repair

I need a repair,

I’m a bit broken,

I don’t work at all,

Can’t work with a token,

It’s hard to be fixed,

Can’t figure it out,

Things seem to be missed,

Object had been clout,

My heart needs to tighten,

A hammers too hard,

It might be shattered,

With pieces so shard,

Even if lit,

It still might be faint,

I filled it with oil,

Over-flooded with pain,

Don’t know what it is,

Don’t know what to do,

The colors so black,

The colors all blue,

It’s so troublesome,

This needs a repair,

But what can I do,

Life’s just so unfair,

But it is what it is,

That’s all I can say,

For life is so precious,

I feel I can’t bray,

One day it will mend,

And it will make sense,

For one life has ended,

Another has began,

We live & we die,

It’s part of this world,

It doesn’t mean it’s broken,

It’s part of the whirl,

I guess it’s a fracture,

It’s not annihilated,

For it’s just a time,

A time to un-celebrate it,

To try and adjust,

Is all there is to do,

It might not work the same,

But a memory is due.

I FEEL BROKEN RIGHT NOW… I DON’T THINK I NEED A REPAIR… I THINK I JUST NEED TIME TO HEAL…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

