This Is Not Cheesy Shut Up

You’re stupid,

You’re smart,

You smell good,

Like a fart,

You’re pretty,

You’re vain,

You’re great,

You’re a pain,

I want you,

I don’t,

I need you,

I won’t,

Make me laugh,

Make me mad,

You’re amazing,

You’re sad,

You’re strong,

You’re too weak,

You’re sober,

You tweak,

I love you,

I hate you,

It’s fiction,

It is true,

This took long,

This was easy,

Took a minute,

That’s why it’s cheesy…

SARCASM IS THE BODY’S NATURAL DEFENSE AGAINST STUPID… BUT THEN AGAIN STUPID CAN BE A BODY’S NATURAL DEFENSE AGAINST REALITY… #ToBeSarcasticOrNotToBe #ThatIsTheQuestion #OrIsItTheAnswer

Leave a Reply

