The Walker

I walk the walk,

Can’t talk a talk,

I walk to eat,

I walk the block,

In search of flesh,

In search of brains,

Can’t see so well,

The blood I’ll drain,

I’m not too picky,

I’ll eat anything,

From deers to humans,

I love those things,

I do not breathe,

I huff & puff,

I look alive,

I look so rough,

My body’s grey,

My eyes are white,

My limbs will fall,

Don’t sleep at night,

I cannot think,

Therefore I am,

Non human being,

Who’ll eat a ram,

I moan & groan,

My flesh is torn,

My hair’s fallen,

I look unborn,

Once buried down,

A shallow grave,

Had no control,

Now skin I crave,

But when it rained,

Came back again,

Can’t think or feel,

Unknown I am,

My leg has fallen,

It’s fallen off,

My nails are gone,

They were too rot,

And so I say,

I’ll walk some more,

I am walker,

Who eats to score.

SUCKS BEING A WALKER… CAN’T I JUST DIE ALREADY??! OH WAIT… I ALREADY DID. ZOMBIEsteez.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

