I’m Happy Even If I’m Useless

Sometimes I wonder what to do,

Who I am and who are you,

In life lost land lost lessons lost faith,

Where sad & hate have been embraced,

To take the time to do it well,

Yet life sometimes can feel like hell,

So lost is me & found is lost,

Where things are gone I pay the cost,

Which way to go which thing to do,

When happy’s lost and found is blue,

Useless I say I sometimes feel,

Yet I don’t hate it’s no big deal,

I lose my strength can’t find my way,

But it’s ok it’s all the same,

For purpose is I and I is we,

We all a part of feeling seethe,

To hate dislike to scorn in spite,

A waste of breath a waste of time,

No matter what no matter who,

We walk in feelings like a shoe.

…I AM HAPPY… EVEN WHEN I’M SAD… LIFE IS A BAROQUE OF EMOTIONS… EVEN WHEN I FEEL LIKE I HAVE NO PURPOSE OR PASSION TO SUCCEED… I’M HAPPY. I AM CONTENT WITH THE SIMPLE THINGS IN LIFE… NO ONE MAKES YOUR DECISIONS… ONLY YOU.

Leave a Reply

