Side Note: Weed

So I know that I said I was going to write a blog about cannibis & go into further detail about my opinion on living a life of habitual marijuana use but these past few days have been hectic & I haven’t been near a computer screen long enough to really type anything, get into deep-thought mode nor/& write some stuff. I’ve been writing often with paper & pen and I can’t believe how hard it is. It sounds dumb that I even say that because to some it might not seem that difficult, but living in a technology world I’m a technology girl (kinda… I could care less about not having an iphone, ipad or even instagram…)…but I do love me some television, films, photography and being able to use the internet to learn anything & everything! So yes, I’m a technology girl in that aspect… anyhow… I really want to get into ‘what if’ thoughts & imagination, but right now I gotta get back to reality… I just wanted to write a “Side Note” so I don’t look like a liar saying I’m gonna do this & that and not do it. I will do it. I’m gonna do everything son fasho! …okay maybe not everything… outta nowhere I’ve become fearful of rollercoasters… yes I’m a b!tcha$$ like that. I can’t help it. Final Destination you done focked me up. hahaha… jokes.

Leave a Reply

