Typewriter

Tip tap type type think thoughts write right,

Wish I can wish some more,

To think read & go explore,

In the brain crowded in my tree,

Wonder waiting speak in read,

Harder said than really done,

One gets made and one gets shunned,

It’s hard to write although I like,

It’s like the first time riding bikes,

So don’t be scared just be aware,

That some may hate it some may care,

Just work with me letters please,

Cuz we together can make cheese,

To never doubt it just go on,

Forget the haters like bad songs,

To be & say & do it til,

My hand can’t move & must stay still,

I like imaginations way today,

Of living in the clouds we say,

In words & speech & in a trail,

Where leaves & trees are made with shells,

I want some more I want it all,

Where I can buy words from a mall,

And sometimes numbers maybe used,

To multiply the played amuse,

3 and 9 and 21,

We shall win this hole in one.

…PROGRESS IS THE HARDEST GAME TO BEAT… BUT IF YOU KEEP PLAYING HARD & ENJOYING EVERY OBSTACLE… YOU WILL WIN… I WILL WIN TOO… EVENTUALLY… GOODLUCK. #IAlreadyFeelLikeIveWonJustByBeingBlessedWithThisHumanLife #NeeNeuNeeNeu #hahaha

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

