Smile of the Moment

This makes me smile ‘cuz she funny… I was the first to introduce her to maryjane when we were still high schoolers… and now she’s a lesbian??! Weird. I don’t believe it. Raven, you doing this marriage thing as a publicity stunt?! Hahaha. Not that there’s anything wrong with being gay… but she never came off that way. I still remember when she was dating Batman from Immature & then he started dating Beyonce. Dang… I’m old. And dang… how people have changed. It’s weird to think of how it was back in the 90’s. Everyone’s so famous and I am so not.

#thankgoodness #blessed #imissthishomie #undergroundforlife #intheshadowsofart #andtheshadowscreatemyart

Leave a Reply

